HESIG

Awards Committee

Awards Committee

 
Witenstein.jpg

Matthew Witenstein

Committee Chair
2018 - Present

University of Dayton, USA
Email:  mwitenstein1@udayton.edu

sarah-asada-headshot_orig.jpg

Sarah Renee Asada

Committee Member
2018 - Present

Kyoritsu Women's University, Japan
Email:  asada.sarah@gmail.com
 

Liu.jpg

Jian Liu

Committee Member
2013 - Present

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Email: liujian1908@hotmail.com

Barrett.jpg

beverly barrett

Committee Member
2013 - Present

University of Miami, USA
Email: b.barrett@umiami.edu

PHD-morrison.jpg

Jeaná E. Morrison

Committee Member
2018 - Present

Drexel University, USA
Email: jem398@glink.drexel.edu

anne_campbell.png

Anne Campbell

Committee Member
2018 - Present

Middlebury Institute of International Studies, USA
Email: accampbell@miis.edu

Anatoly.jpg

Anatoly Oleksiyenko

Committee Member
2017 - Present

University of Hong Kong
Email: paoleks@hku.hk

Roy Chan.jpg

Roy Chan

Committee Member
2017 - Present

University of Indiana, Bloomington, USA
Email: rychan@indiana.edu

3101137.png

 Garine Palandjian

Committee Member
2018 - Present

Arizona State University, USA
Email: gpalandjian@asu.edu

stem-in-ethiopia.jpg

Meseret Hailu

Committee Member
2013 - Present

The Ohio State University, USA
Email: hailu.7@osu.edu

Papadimitriou.jpg

Antigoni Papadimitriou

Committee Member
2012 - Present

Johns Hopkins University, USA
Email: Apapadi1@jhu.edu

hayhoe.gif

Ruth Hayhoe

Committee Member
2011 - Present

University of Toronto, Canada
Email: ruth-hayhoe@sympatico.ca

Raby.jpg

Rosalind Latiner Raby

Committee Member
2008 - Present

California State University, Northridge, USA
Email: rabyrl@aol.com

stephanie_kim_ghe_hea.jpg

Stephanie Kim

Committee Member
2013 - Present

Georgetown University, USA
Email:  stephanie.kim@georgetown.edu

Ligia-Toutant3web.jpg

Ligia Toutant

Committee Member
2008 - Present

University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Email: ltoutant@ucla.edu

Jack Lee.jpg

Jack Lee

Committee Member
2013 - Present

University of Bath, UK
Email: J.T.Lee@bath.ac.uk